Top Cop

Nassau PBA, gives recognition to the hardworking members of our union

You are here

2012 PBA Distinguished Service Award

Monday, January 7, 2013

Congratulations to the following Police Officers on receiving the 2012 PBA Distinguished Service Award.

First Precinct: Police Officers Michael Maloney, Dennis Wunsch, Ronal Moore, Daneil Healey, Nicholas Zaharis, and John Schmitt.

First Precinct: Police Officers Stephen Conlin, and David McGarrigle.

Fourth Precinct:  Police Officers Hoscar Walters, Shevach Berkovits, and Anthony Badolato.

Fourth Precinct: Police Officer John Fallace.

Fifth Precinct: Detective Juan, Giron, Police Officers Tim Siar, Chris Pribyl, Edward Eilenberger, Craig Russack, Kerry Harracksingh, and Darrio Pierre.

Fifth Precinct: Police Officer John Wellenreuther.

2012 Distinguished Service Award

Go Back